What does Star Level do in Clash Royale?

The star level is the most important attribute of a card. When you upgrade a card, its star level increases.

The star level determines the power of your card. The higher the star level, the more powerful it is.

The higher your cards’ stars are, the stronger they are in battle and more likely they will win a battle against an opponent’s cards with lower stars than them.

What Level Should You Be Playing At?

The higher your player level, the more difficult the battles and opponents you will face. However, the rewards for winning are also greater. If you are just starting out, it is best to play at a low level until you have the hang of things. You can always go back and increase your player level later on.

Star Levels and Ranks Explained

The star system is the main way of ranking cards in Clash Royale. It is a system that measures a card’s overall strength and performance.

There are six different star levels in Clash Royale. These levels are one, two, three, four, five and six stars. The higher the number of stars, the better the card will be.

The card’s level is calculated by adding the total number of cards that are one level higher than it then taking the previous result and dividing it by the total number of cards in that range.

For example, a card with five stars would be at level 4. The highest possible level would be 10 stars and there is only one card in Clash Royale that has ten stars.The strength of a card is rated on a scale from 1 to 10. The higher the number of stars, the better the card will be.

READ  What Is The Best Deck In Clash Royale?

The rank of a card is determined by its star level only. It doesn’t matter how many times you upgrade it or what your experience points are with it – if it has one star, then it’s rank will always be one-star level.


In this article, we discussed how to understand star levels in Stardew Valley so that players can play at the best level possible. We hope that this has been helpful and wish you luck in playing!

Similar Posts:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.